The First Post……

Hi Everyone,

I’m Joe and welcome to Joeography. I started this blog to chronicle my adventures and the things that I like.

Here is a little about me and what to expect from my blog.

I’m an avid traveler. I enjoy everything from the lap of luxury, to roughing it in the great outdoors. I love to explore new things, places, and cultures. I’m a huge foodie, and I like to cook as much as I like to eat. Although, my cooking sometimes has something to be desired of.

As I mentioned previously, the intentions of my blog are to chronicle my adventures. I also plan on sharing my favorite restaurants, review that new gadget I just got, or tell you to avoid that new blockbuster that came out…

I look forward to hearing what you all have to say, and any suggestions are welcome. Here’s to a life of adventure and fun and always remember to never stop exploring.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

